Free Shipping and Returns

New World Element - Trailer

New World Element - Premiering Friday, April 1st.

This five episode series features the Element team in Canada, Australia, Europe, Japan and Brazil. Starring Sascha Daley, Dennis Durrant, Ryo Seirji, Jacopo Carozzi and Klaus Bohms. With appearances by Evan Smith, Brandon Westgate, Nyjah Huston, Greyson Fletcher, Nick Garcia, Madars Apse, Mark Appleyard, Mason Silva, Nassim Guammaz, Chris Colbourn, Ethan Loy, and Dominick Walker.